Top posters
sweetcat (318)
 
comnam94 (230)
 
Yubin (173)
 
tý chuột (105)
 
sink12 (94)
 
Thanh_Thu (93)
 
Maria_Mytamun (70)
 
_Nobody_ (57)
 
badboy2684 (55)
 
pe_and_nhox_pin (43)
 

Latest topics
» Nón - tuyên truyền phòng chống HIV
by comnam94 Thu 08 Sep 2011, 12:05 pm

» Nhật ký mỗi ngày.
by Maria_Mytamun Wed 31 Aug 2011, 7:55 am

» TKB 12A11 áp dụng từ ngày 15/8/2011
by sweetcat Sat 13 Aug 2011, 7:40 am

» Where is the promised happiness - Jay Chou
by sweetcat Sun 24 Jul 2011, 4:59 pm

» cat's diary
by sweetcat Sun 24 Jul 2011, 4:57 pm

» Comnam vovan (T.Vy )
by Yubin Fri 22 Jul 2011, 11:27 am

» Miss u so much much
by comnam94 Fri 15 Jul 2011, 8:32 pm

» Comnam's Note
by comnam94 Wed 13 Jul 2011, 7:17 pm

» Người bạn thật sự
by sweetcat Fri 08 Jul 2011, 8:08 am

» Chuyện hài
by sweetcat Wed 08 Jun 2011, 5:32 am

» super hài :)))
by SoNe Tue 07 Jun 2011, 9:08 am

» Lá thư gửi cho bố mẹ . I'm gay !!!
by sweetcat Wed 25 May 2011, 2:48 pm

» offline cuối năm
by sink12 Thu 19 May 2011, 9:59 am

» may mem b11 zo co viec gap nha !!! :)))))
by sweetcat Sun 15 May 2011, 6:42 am

» Il Divo - Regresa A Mi
by sweetcat Sun 15 May 2011, 6:41 am

» While your lips are still red
by comnam94 Fri 13 May 2011, 6:50 pm

» thi xong rồi, B11 mình có đi đâu hum????
by sweetcat Sun 08 May 2011, 5:41 pm

» power of words
by sweetcat Sat 07 May 2011, 6:00 pm

» I'm online
by sweetcat Thu 05 May 2011, 2:02 pm

» Hễ đi là đến
by sweetcat Thu 05 May 2011, 1:59 pm


While your lips are still red

Xem chủ đề cũ hơn Xem chủ đề mới hơn Go down

While your lips are still red

Bài gửi by comnam94 on Fri 13 May 2011, 6:50 pm



Một trong những bản nhạc yêu thích của mình.
Ngồi trong bóng tối, lắng nghe những giai điệu vang lên. Tâm hồn lắng đọng...Cảm giác thật ảm đạm...nhất là vào những ngày mưa như thế này.


Lyrics:

Sweet little words made for silence
Not talk
Young heart for love
Not heartache
Dark hair for catching the wind
Not to veil the sight of a cold world

Kiss while your lips are still red
While he`s still silent
Rest while bosom is still untouched, unveiled
Hold another hand while the hand`s still without a tool
Drown into eyes while they`re still blind
Love while the night still hides the withering dawn

First day of love never comes back
A passionate hour`s never a wasted one
The violin, the poet`s hand,
Every thawing heart plays your theme with care

Kiss while your lips are still red
While he`s still silent
Rest while bosom is still untouched, unveiled
Hold another hand while the hand`s still without a tool
Drown into eyes while they`re still blind
Love while the night still hides the withering dawn

comnam94
Admin

Tổng số bài gửi : 230
Points : 369
Join date : 14/11/2010
Age : 22

Xem lý lịch thành viên

Về Đầu Trang Go down

Xem chủ đề cũ hơn Xem chủ đề mới hơn Về Đầu Trang


 
Permissions in this forum:
Bạn không có quyền trả lời bài viết